Financial Abundance

10 01 2008

I chanced upon this blog entry on inviting financial abundance into your life.

 See A Penny, Pick It Up – Erin Pavlina

I want to work less and have more time for family, friends, my interests and life. I’ve come to a point where being in a formal job seems to be taking too much of my time away from life. My day job is ok, I want to have more time to do my own thing, and to do that, I want financial prosperity and money to flow freely into my life.

Understanding that money is a means to an end, how do we attract it into our life without slogging our life away? Having that thought is a start, I’m also aware that I’m not the type that will go and analyse the stock market to a tee. The numbers would bore me after awhile. As long as I get the general idea and overview, I’m happy.

I know many people out there feel this way, but we haven’t gotten to the understanding that we don’t have to work hard to have money or a life.

Money is only a means to an end, not the end itself.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment